Recreation Contacts

Recreation Department Staff

Roger Weetman, Manager of Recreation Services
rweetman@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8355

Keith Tindle, Facilities Manager
ktindle@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8351
 

Meadow Park Sports Centre

Arthur Santiago, Guest Services Supervisor
asantiago@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8353 

Dave Shaw, Maintenance Supervisor
dshaw@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8358

Christine Burns, Program Services Supervisor
cburns@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8369

Stephanie Nicoll, Community Projects Coordinator
Community Projects, Adult Art, Whistler Olympic Plaza
snicoll@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8375

Jon Pollard, Aquatics Programmer
jpollard@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8357

Sylvie Allen, Fitness Programmer
sallen@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8356

Beth Dunlop, Arena/Tournament Programmer 
bdunlop@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8356

Marie-Anne Prevost, Fitness Programmer 
maprevost@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8356
 

Community Schools and other Facilities

Julie Cummings, Recreation Programmer
Kids on the Go, Summer Camps, and Outdoor Programs 
jcummings@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8370

Pam Deane, Recreation Programmer
Preschool, Preschool Camps, Adult and Child General Programs
pdeane@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8371

Caroline Stroud, Youth Centre Programmer and LUNA Coordinator
cstroud@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8187
 

Community Facility Bookings

Melissa Kish, Indoor Facilities Coordinator 
Myrtle Philip, Spring Creek, and Whistler Secondary Community Centres and Spruce Grove Field House
mkish@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8468

Petra Gier, Indoor Facilities Coordinator 
Meadow Park Sports Centre and Lost Lake PassivHaus
pgier@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8472 

Jennifer Carroll, Outdoor Facilities Coordinator
Lost Lake Park, Rebagliati Park, Meadow Park, Rainbow Park, Spruce Grove Park, Myrtle Philip Community Fields
jcarroll@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8467 

Christa Vandeberg, Village Animation and Events Coordinator
Whistler Olympic Plaza
cvandeberg@whistler.ca  |  604-935-8417