Afterschool Arts & Crafts

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Event Time

3:00 p.m.  -  4:00 p.m.

Help your 5- to 8-year-old child develop skills for life through fun art and creative activities with Cynthia Higgins.

Learn it all through art: increase fine motor skills by picking up a paintbrush or pencil, improve math skills by counting pieces or colours, and foster an early appreciation of experimenting in science by exploring different materials.

Please send your child in clothes that can get dirty.

Cost: $140 for 14 sessions (Resident) |  $100 for 10 sessions (Resident)

Location: Myrtle Philip Community School

register here

 

 

Event Category

Recreational Event


Add to your calendar