April 17, 2015 - 7:00pm Apr

Description: Whistler Children's chorus presents "Just Kidding", their annual spring concert. Lots of songs, lots of props and kazoos to celebrate a great year singing!

Date: April 17, 2015

Time: 7 p.m.

Location: Buffalo Bills

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2015 except Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015.
April 21, 2015 - 11:00am
Apr

Venue: Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Description: Sea to Sky Community Services hosts a Parent-Tot Drop-in, a playgroup for parents and their children up to age 5 at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Date: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays starting September 9, 2015 to June 25, 2015

Time: 10 a. m. to noon

Fee: $2/child

Location: Millar Room at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Repeats every week until Tue May 05 2015 .
April 22, 2015 - 2:00am
Apr

Venue: The LUNA Lounge, Millennium Place, downstairs

Description: Enjoy your own living room gone wild in the village. Skate the mini ramp, play pool and ping pong, watch movies, eat free baked goods. Oh and in case you’re wondering we’re located on the subterranean level of Millennium Place.

Day: Tuesday

Time: 7 – 10 p. m.

Age: Must be 18-35 years old

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2015 except Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015.
April 22, 2015 - 11:00am
Apr

Venue: Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Description: Sea to Sky Community Services hosts a Parent-Tot Drop-in, a playgroup for parents and their children up to age 5 at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Date: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays starting September 9, 2015 to June 25, 2015

Time: 10 a. m. to noon

Fee: $2/child

Location: Millar Room at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2015 except Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015.
April 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Apr

Venue: Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Description: Sea to Sky Community Services hosts a Parent-Tot Drop-in, a playgroup for parents and their children up to age 5 at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Date: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays starting September 9, 2015 to June 25, 2015

Time: 10 a. m. to noon

Fee: $2/child

Location: Millar Room at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Repeats every week until Thu May 07 2015 .
April 24, 2015 - 12:30am
Apr

 

Venue: The LUNA Lounge, Millennium Place, downstairs

Description: Come join the amazing and pliable Helen Wojcik! The LUNA Lounge is located on the subterranean level of Millennium Place! Mats provided but if you have your own we encourage you to please bring it. Come get your flex on!

Day: Thursday

Time: 5:30-7 p. m.

Age: Must be 18-35 years old

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2015 except Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015.
April 28, 2015 - 11:00am
Apr

Venue: Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Description: Sea to Sky Community Services hosts a Parent-Tot Drop-in, a playgroup for parents and their children up to age 5 at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Date: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays starting September 9, 2015 to June 25, 2015

Time: 10 a. m. to noon

Fee: $2/child

Location: Millar Room at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Repeats every week until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Tue Feb 24 2015, Tue Mar 10 2015, Tue Mar 24 2015, Tue Apr 07 2015, Tue Apr 21 2015, Tue May 05 2015, Tue May 19 2015, Tue Jun 02 2015, Tue Jun 16 2015, Tue Jun 30 2015, Tue Jul 14 2015, Tue Jul 28 2015, Tue Aug 04 2015, Tue Aug 18 2015, Tue Aug 25 2015, Tue Sep 08 2015, Tue Sep 22 2015, Tue Sep 29 2015, Tue Oct 13 2015, Tue Oct 27 2015, Tue Nov 10 2015, Tue Nov 24 2015, Tue Dec 08 2015, Tue Dec 22 2015, Tue Dec 29 2015.
April 28, 2015 - 5:30pm
Apr

Regular Council meetings are posted annually, and agendas are made available prior to each meeting. The powers of the Mayor and Council are exercised through the adoption of resolutions or the enacting of bylaws at Council meetings. Agendas and minutes are available online.

All regular Council meetings are open to the public and no person is excluded, except in the case of improper conduct. Members of the public are welcome to attend the open meetings of Council.

Repeats every week until Tue May 05 2015 .
April 29, 2015 - 2:00am
Apr

Venue: The LUNA Lounge, Millennium Place, downstairs

Description: Enjoy your own living room gone wild in the village. Skate the mini ramp, play pool and ping pong, watch movies, eat free baked goods. Oh and in case you’re wondering we’re located on the subterranean level of Millennium Place.

Day: Tuesday

Time: 7 – 10 p. m.

Age: Must be 18-35 years old

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2015 except Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015.
April 29, 2015 - 11:00am
Apr

Venue: Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Description: Sea to Sky Community Services hosts a Parent-Tot Drop-in, a playgroup for parents and their children up to age 5 at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Date: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays starting September 9, 2015 to June 25, 2015

Time: 10 a. m. to noon

Fee: $2/child

Location: Millar Room at Myrtle Philip Community Centre