Repeats every week until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
March 1, 2015 - 6:30pm
Mar

Description: This legendary, free outdoor show is held every Sunday at the base of the mountains in Whistler Village. Prepare to be amazed by the live entertainment including ski and snowboard big air displays, fire spinners, live DJs and fireworks – it’s guaranteed fun for the entire family

Date: Sunday evenings during winter from December 14, 2014 – March 29, 2015

Time: Practice at 6:30 p.m., show at 7:00 p.m.

March 2, 2015 Mar

Description: In this program, you will make both individual and community art, and explore the creative process in your life and community. Using painting, movement, poetry, music, storytelling, pastels, drama and other art materials we share our life experiences, explore ideas and create new friendships. Through this program the expressive arts will increase your connection to yourself, your family and your community. No art experience required

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
March 2, 2015 - 3:00pm
Mar

Description: Visit Whistler Olympic Plaza Monday and Wednesday evenings through winter for Family Après, an event featuring free kid-friendly activities and entertainment. Surrounded by the sparkling holiday lights and close to the outdoor ice skating rink, Family Après is all about experiencing winter outdoor fun with your kids, the Canadian way. For more information click here

Date: December 22 - March 30, 2015

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2015 except Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015.
March 3, 2015 - 10:00am
Mar

Venue: Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Description: Sea to Sky Community Services hosts a Parent-Tot Drop-in, a playgroup for parents and their children up to age 5 at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Date: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays starting September 9, 2015 to June 25, 2015

Time: 10 a. m. to noon

Fee: $2/child

Location: Millar Room at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

March 3, 2015 - 5:00pm Mar

Description: Connect with fellow members and friends in a relaxed, social setting outside of your regular business hours. Enjoy drink specials and complimentary appies. Register yourself and bring a friend for free.

Date: Tuesday March 3, 2015

Time: 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Location: Dubh Linn Gate Irish Pub, Whistler

Repeats every week until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Tue Feb 24 2015, Tue Mar 10 2015, Tue Mar 24 2015, Tue Apr 07 2015, Tue Apr 21 2015, Tue May 05 2015, Tue May 19 2015, Tue Jun 02 2015, Tue Jun 16 2015, Tue Jun 30 2015, Tue Jul 14 2015, Tue Jul 28 2015, Tue Aug 04 2015, Tue Aug 18 2015, Tue Aug 25 2015, Tue Sep 08 2015, Tue Sep 22 2015, Tue Sep 29 2015, Tue Oct 13 2015, Tue Oct 27 2015, Tue Nov 10 2015, Tue Nov 24 2015, Tue Dec 08 2015, Tue Dec 22 2015, Tue Dec 29 2015.
March 3, 2015 - 5:30pm
Mar

Regular Council meetings are posted annually, and agendas are made available prior to each meeting. The powers of the Mayor and Council are exercised through the adoption of resolutions or the enacting of bylaws at Council meetings. Agendas and minutes are available online.

All regular Council meetings are open to the public and no person is excluded, except in the case of improper conduct. Members of the public are welcome to attend the open meetings of Council.

Repeats every week until Tue Mar 10 2015 except Tue Dec 23 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Tue Jan 06 2015.
March 3, 2015 - 6:15pm
Mar

Description: Each Tuesday evening the semi-experienced potter has use of the pottery lab and wheels. Facilitation provided by the Whistler Pottery Club. Drop-in fee includes under glazes and kiln firing.

Date: Tuesdays

Time: 6:15 - 9:15 pm

Location: Whistler Secondary School - Community

Repeats every week until Tue May 05 2015 .
March 4, 2015 - 3:00am
Mar

Venue: The LUNA Lounge, Millennium Place, downstairs

Description: Enjoy your own living room gone wild in the village. Skate the mini ramp, play pool and ping pong, watch movies, eat free baked goods. Oh and in case you’re wondering we’re located on the subterranean level of Millennium Place.

Day: Tuesday

Time: 7 – 10 p. m.

Age: Must be 18-35 years old

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2015 except Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015.
March 4, 2015 - 10:00am
Mar

Venue: Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Description: Sea to Sky Community Services hosts a Parent-Tot Drop-in, a playgroup for parents and their children up to age 5 at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Date: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays starting September 9, 2015 to June 25, 2015

Time: 10 a. m. to noon

Fee: $2/child

Location: Millar Room at Myrtle Philip Community Centre

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 25 2015 .
March 4, 2015 - 4:30pm
Mar

Description: Visit Whistler Olympic Plaza Monday and Wednesday evenings through winter for Family Après, an event featuring free kid-friendly activities and entertainment. Surrounded by the sparkling holiday lights and close to the outdoor ice skating rink, Family Après is all about experiencing winter outdoor fun with your kids, the Canadian way. Click here for more information.

Date: December 22 - March 30, 2015