Fire & Ice Show

Fire & Ice - Photo Credit: Tourism Whistler / Mike Crane
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Event Time

7:00 p.m.

Location: Skiers Plaza (Whistler Village base between Whistler & Blackcomb Gondolas)

Free fun evening of fire spinners and fireworks. Whistler's best skiers and riders, including Whistler Blackcomb Snow School's finest pros, hit a big air jump through a blazing ring of fire every Sunday night. Spend your evening with family, friends, and free live entertainment!

Practice starts at 6:30 p.m., show is at 7 p.m.

Brought to you in part by the Resort Municipality of Whistler and the Province of B.C.

 

Event Category

Resort Festivals and Events


Add to your calendar