PWR Moves for Body and Mind

Boxing senior photo by Mirae Campbell
Monday, September 11, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Event Time

1:15 p.m.  -  2:15 p.m.

Get your body up and active with movements designed to maintain or restore skills that interfere or deteriorate with everyday mobility.

Classes involve repetitive training of four foundational skills that underlie everyday function and that become impaired in Parkinson's. You will then be challenged both physically and cognitively. Classes will include PWR moves, cardio intervals, walking drills, strength, flexibility, proprioception and brain games.

Cost: $15 per class for Whistler residents  |  $20 for non-Whistler residents

Location: Meadow Park Sports Centre

Event Category

Recreational Event


Add to your calendar