Contact Us

General Inquiries

Resort Municipality of Whistler
4325 Blackcomb Way, Whistler, B.C. V0N 1B4

Tel: 604-932-5535 | Fax: 604-935-8109 | Toll Free: 1-866-932-5535 | info@whistler.ca

Hours of operation: Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 

Mayor and Council

Mayor Nancy Wilhelm-Morden
604-935-8103 | e-mail

Executive Assistant: Wanda Bradbury
604-935-8103 | wbradbury@whistler.ca

Councillor Steve Anderson
604-935-8229 | sanderson@whistler.ca

Councillor Jack Crompton
604-935-8228 | jcrompton@whistler.ca

Councillor Jen Ford
604-935-8226 | jford@whistler.ca

Councillor John Grills
604-935-8230 | jgrills@whistler.ca

Councillor Andrée Janyk
604-935-8227 | ajanyk@whistler.ca

Councillor Sue Maxwell
604-935-8225 | smaxwell@whistler.ca

Write a Letter to Council | Make a Presentation to Council
 

Departments

Chief Administrator's Office
Chief Administrator's Office

Infrastructure Services
604-935-8190 | engineers@whistler.ca | Infrastructure Services Department

Corporate and Community Services
Corporate and Community Services Department

Resort Experience
Resort Experience Department

Online Services

Several programs and services have the option for online payment or registration.
Online Services