Economic Development Committee

Rainbow Park in Fall by Justa Jeskova

The Economic Development Committee, established through the Framework Agreement, is in place to facilitate dialogue between the Lil’wat Nation, Squamish Nation and the RMOW with respect to economic development opportunities within the RMOW.

Committee Members:

  • Alfredo DiBlasio – Executive Vice President, Business Development & Partnership – Squamish Nation
  • Kerry Mehaffey – Chief Administrative Officer – Lil’wat Nation
  • Virginia Cullen – Chief Administrative Officer – Resort Municipality of Whistler

Meeting schedule

As required.

Meeting agendas and minutes

DateAgendaMeeting Minutes
June 22, 2022Closed Agenda 

*The Economic Development Committee minutes are subject to Section 90 of the Community Charter.


Corporate Coordinator